A "flowery" day in the beautiful sun of spring...

It`s a perfect day today. A perfect day of spring. And especially, a perfect day of flowers. When I woke up this morning and baked scones and had a nice breakfeast with scones, cottage cheese, peppers and avocado. After that I went to see my brittish friend, Rosy aka. The flower (Blomman). She works in my fav. pub so I took a walk in the sunshine to visit her. And on top of that..it was the day to try out my dress. My beautiful flower dress. Beautiful. Spring. Flower.



Dress: H&M
Shoes: Vilda Floden;-)


Me and my flower dress. I love spring!

I-pod update: Bob Dylan - Forever young

Loads of springely and flowerly kisses from me, the flower girl

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0