An evening of pottering...

Woho! Today my german course was really helpful. See, the people that are in my group sucks! They are sooo bad when it comes to the language of the hard and the mean. But..they are however five million times better than me when it comes to grammar. Today I noticed how weak my german grammar is. Anyway, after two hours in the world of genetive I feel like a got some flesh (or more correctly said..some MORE flesh) on my legs. After that I went to the gym to get my arse rock solid. So far, it is not quite working. It`s more similar to cottage pie than anything solidlike.

After the exercising, me and Patrick did a very nice starter for his parents (toast skagen) And eventhough they hate shrimps, they quite liked the toast. Or maybe we just didn`t notice when they spat it out.

 After dinner I got to do something that I`ve longed for. I recieved my pictures that I`ve ordered. Or more correct, I got my million pictures that I`ve ordered...So now I can finally start putting them into albums. Fuck me, it`s going to take forever. But it`s gona look nice when it`s done. Sweet as a freaking nut!




Thank you Sofia (fagraste.blogg.se) for helping me making my pictures look sooo nice
I-pod Update (for exercising,very good, gummisnodd): Eve- Tamburine

Good night, Rebecca x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0