Biking..

So, yesterday we went biking. The 50 km was fun but oh, so hard. We had to go alot uphill which my poor body not really is used to. But it was beutiful! We didn`t go very quick and we enjoyed the view. When we got to Wallis we went to Patricks parents to get some food, some company, some beers and a bed to sleep in.

It looked something like this...



And now we are finally back home. We had thoughts about biking back but my arse hurt so much today (my bike was a little bit too big) that we took the train back. But I, however proudly have to say that I have ran 21 km and biked 50 km this week. That is a total of 71 km of movements that I have been doing. I am soo proud! Now I`m going to go and make a pizza. Mums Filibabba! Have a good evening beautifuls!

/Rebecca xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0