Some about Hooters, some about the man that likes Hooters. Or would like Hooters.

See, I really thought I already had the job in Hooters. That was wrong. They called me and said that they don`t need any staff at the moment. Or for the summer.I thought that sucked big, hairy penis and I didnt know what to do. I decided not to panik tho and keep my hopes up. That same evening I applied for several of different jobs. And, go figure, I`m working tomorrow and on friday in a place called Jammin Corner. And, the best part is, I don`t have to wear ugly orange shorts of which would have made my arse look even more big and awful then it already is. Well, I think my arse is nice, but in them shorts, you almost have to be thai to pull it off!! If you know what I mean;-) 

So, over to something totally different. My i-pod update for the day will be a "man" that calls himself Illaman. Reason is, first of all, that I like him and I love his music. Second of all, it is his b-day today. 27,is it? When I met him, he was young and vital:-) A baby. Only 23. And now, this red-beard rapper is getting older by the minute:-) Anyway. Dave. Have a beautiful b-day and drink a Magners for me. We don`t get them in Swizzaland!


Beutiful Illz with the Skillz:-)

A link to Illaman`s sound: http://www.myspace.com/illaman
Go, listen!

O.K Peeople, time for me to go and work on my fitness:-)

/Rebecca x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0