Nice ladies and serious walking. Walking with sticks.

First I`d like to say, it is now offical. Patrick is obsessed with Gordon Ramsey. He bought a book for around a hundred million francs. Just to be able to look at the pictures:-)

 Anyway, today me and Helen met in the pöb for coffee and gossip. It`s always so nice to see my beautiful, swedish friend and be able to talk the beautiful language, swedish. Helen is so good for me! I am everywhere and nowhere. So shattered and restless. She is so calm and down to earth. And wise. Sometimes she is like an old woman in a young (and very fit) body. The wisest person I`ve met. Probably the only person that I`ve met that I can call wise. She reminds me alot of a cow (not considering her wisdom), calm and trofast. That she reminds me of a cow, might sound funny or mean. But I mean it with all the love I feel for her in my heart. Helen, the cow. Soo good.

Now I`ve just come home to have some salad and get changed. After that I`ll grab my nordic walking sticks, my mammut jacket and my trainers and go for a looooong walk with my other, very beautiful friend, Nicole. Nicole is unfort. swiss, but she is good anyway:-) Very good. After the walking, me and the beautiful N, will watch the well-informativ and cultural program, germanys next top model. Yes I watch the German version. And yes, Heidi Klum does annoy me.

 
My Beutiful friends. And me. And a cow.


I-pod update: Glasvegas - Polmont on my mind

Puss/Rebecca xx

Kommentarer
Postat av: rebecca

I have the same top on. On every pic. Haha!

2009-04-02 @ 17:23:31
Postat av: sofia

Har tyskland snygga topmodels? Förutom Heidi?

2009-04-02 @ 17:44:02
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nina

haha jag gillar också Ramsay! Det är något med honom.. han är liksom... het... :S

2009-04-04 @ 11:47:07
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/moreira

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0