Sweden!

So, yesterday I arrived in the beautiful country of Sweden;-) It feels really good to be back. Everything went smoothly, I didn`t miss any plains, trains or buses. My plains, trains and buses were not late nor early. Everything went fine. Well, atleast til I got to the airport in Sweden were I had to wait an hour for my dad who`d driven to the wrong airport. hahahaha! I should however not say to much considering the fact that I missed my doctor appointment the other day because I went to the wrong doctor. I also, forgot the luggage that I had checked in yesterday. It was quite funny because we landed and we didn`t have to show our passports again or anything. So I went outside to wait for my dad and I thought to myself: Hmm..this went very quick. And then:BAM....I realized that I hadn`t picked up my 20 kg luggage. No wonder I felt so easy. So..I had to sneak in through the automatic doors in order to get my bag back. It wasn`t wasy but I managed it:-)

Me and my dad are leaving in about two hours. First we are going to buy a bike I have found. Perfect, "cheap" and really good(Patrick, next weekend, we are off for one hell of a ride) and then we are driving to Stockholm. I`ll put pics up on our roadtrip and my bike later on this week. Here are some outfits to start with:-)


Top: Pepe Jeans
Kjol: Top Shop
Skärp: H&M
Nylonstrumpor: Kvilles Hälsokosts butik
Skor: River Island


Linne: New Yorker
Kjol: Tally Weil
Tights: H&M
Hörlurar: Skull Candy

O.k..that`s if for me. I need to get some studying done. See U laters swedish beutifuls!

/R x

Kommentarer
Postat av: pat

woooohooooo!!! biking!!!

2009-05-01 @ 10:24:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0