Another day in the land of cheese..

[My Wednesday][Read some Biology psychology][German-course][Exercise][Make Starter for tonights dinner (skagenröra)][Start writing on my summary that needs to be done on saturday. In german][Finish my blog about Switzerland vs. Sweden][Read some in "der Vorleser"]

My pink, fluffy dreams of wanting....

1. Frauenfeld 10-12 July. I want to go. Kanye West, 50 cent, Lil Wayne, Gentlemen, N.E.R.D..buuhuu:-(
2. Summer to come. And stay. Forever.
3. Some more money on my account.
4. Go to London. I miss London! Shitloads.
5. That my hair grows (the hair on my head)
6. That I will get brown this summer (that will not happen. I am pale as a white fish and I will stay..pale as a white fish)
7. That my german will approve. Big time!
8. Become a psychologist

Anyway. Enough with the dreaming. Today my eyes look like almonds. And I don`t mean that in a positve way. In a negative way. I have been suffering from sleeplessness the laste couple of days. Mainly because of my neurotic personality. But that wasn`t the case yesterday. A man was the reason to why I didn`t get much sleep. Patrick, you might think. No(I wish). The man that kept me awake was a certain cook, called Mr. Gordon Ramsay. His show "Hell's Kitchen" is addictive (You fucking donkey!) I am afraid that if I don`t stop soon, my addiction will become serious. I`ll become a Gordon Ramsay heroinist. Anyway..enough of my Gordon Ramsay obsession and insomnia. I better get something done before my useless german class.


Outfit for the day:
Shawl: Vero Moda
Top: H&M
Trousers: River Island
Bag: Urban Outfitters, the new york version


My dublin highlight. It is so ugly it`s cute. My new favourite wallet.



I-pod update: Oasis-The Masterplan

With loads of love,
Rebecca




Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

Jag vill komma på Frauenfeld och leka getto med dig!

2009-04-01 @ 14:14:46
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/
Postat av: Carro (kusin)

Snygg plånbok kusin vitamin =)

2009-04-01 @ 20:08:30
URL: http://makeupit.blogg.se/
Postat av: rebecca

Sofia. Du är välkommen. Jag har ju äran att jobba pa hooters men om jag far ta ledigt sa...eller sa kan du komma pa dne som jag verkligen ska pa. med oasis och kings of leon. peache out paint bitch!



Carro. tycker du verkligen att den är fin?? vad glllad jag blir att du tycker det!!

2009-04-01 @ 22:53:31
URL: http://denna
Postat av: rebecca

Sofia. Du är välkommen. Jag har ju äran att jobba pa hooters men om jag far ta ledigt sa...eller sa kan du komma pa dne som jag verkligen ska pa. med oasis och kings of leon. peache out paint bitch!



Carro. tycker du verkligen att den är fin?? vad glllad jag blir att du tycker det!!

2009-04-01 @ 22:54:54
URL: http://denna

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0