The happenings of the dej:-)

1. I overslept. Missed my lecture.
2. I burned myself in the sun. Looking like a tomato.
3. A guy spilled a almost full fake redbull over me on the train. He didn`t say anything. Just waked away. I stank. All the way home. (I wish I would have killed him right then and there)
4. Is running out of time. Need to be at work in two hours and I have gotten NOWHERE.

Anyway, after this shitty day (it was not only shitty because the sun was out and I spent some time with a good friend of mine) I`m hoping for a nice evening at work.

Puss, puss mina kära pask-kärringar!

I-pod update: Lily Allen - Not fair,Fuck you and Who`d have known

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0