The ice cream of the summer...


I know which icecream I will be eating this Spring/Summer. This is
the new Magnum temptation with cranberries, forrest fruit sauce
and chunks of chocolate. Obviously, covered in chocolate. It was
really fucking in my mouth when I tried it today. I know, go and try it aswell!

If you are one of them people who thinks that fruit don`t belong in icecream and that it should
be pure chocolate, go for the other temptations! They
are also two pieces of heaven. Pure chocolate!

I have to add that I don`t think that Magnum temptation fruit can be bought in Sweden:-(
But try some temptation full with chocolate. And imaging it
being with cranberries. Or if you don`t like cranberries. Just
enjoy the chocolate and don`t pretend that there are cranberries in it:-)

So, come on. Go and ice cream yourself.
(haha. so lame)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0