Happy Easter Biiiiaaaatch!

So, I started at my new job two evenings ago in this place called Jammin Corner. I don`t know how much they will let me work, but something is better than the little, tiny word nothing. Jammin Corner is a very relaxed place with people in no hurry W.S.E. In Contrast to Brasseriet (were I used to work), were I had to change ashtreys every fucking second and lick my costumers up the arse. It`s a nice evening with nice people. It`s a nice litte job. And, apart from that I get, for seven hours of work, 151 CHF. Which would be 1109,77 SEK. If I would work there full time (only seven hours though) 24 414,94 per month. And that`s after tax. I`m feeling quite pleased at the moment. Very happy that I got this job. Eventhough I`m just working over the easter and then I might have to wait until the summer. As I said, something is better than nothing.

Over to something else. Me and Patrick have been fighting off and on since January. Mainly it`s been about the fact that he is going to Russia. Or to China. With his bike. I think it`s such a cool thing to do. But why does my boyfriend have to do it:-)? On top of that, we live with his parents. Which is causing me great stress sometimes. Anyway, yesterday we found out that the guy he was going with, can`t go anymore. Which means that my Patrick will be home aaaall summer looong. We have already planned to go on our own biking tour, from here to the french and italian coast. Or maybe to Gibraltar. I can`t wait! I`m so happy he is going to be here over the summer. Festivals, BBQ:s, love, summer, alcopops:-)

Last but not least. I am 1,52 m. 5 feet. A small girl. When I got to Switzerland two years ago I worked in this restaurant. Nice restaurant with nice food. I ate. I ate alot. And I drank. I gained in weight. Without noticing it. I was doing alot of sports but I was sort of eating "on the clock" meaning like: Oh, now it`s twelve. Now I have to have lunch. Oh, now it`s three, I should eat a snack. A small obession with food. I would say. Or a small obession wanting to be healthy. That went bad. Anyway, I got out of this circle last year when I started working in the Brasseriet and I didn`t have the time to worry about food or weight. I started feeling very good. Eating what I felt like, exercising without any pressure, basically I started enjoying life a little bit more again. Alot thanks of Brasseriet and alot thanks to my boyfriend. And, the interesting part is that as soon as I stopped caring. My weight dropt. I`ve lost eight or nine kilos since I started working in Brasseriet in february last year. I don`t think it`s that obvious but I feel very good about it. Losing the weight I didn`t need without become hysteric. Rather by letting it go. Anyway, it`s hard to explain without becoming to annoying. What I want to come to is that the weight is just a plus. But to be able to let go of the worrying, the eating schedules, the regrets in the evening, the hysterical training. That is one of the most wonderful things that has happened to me in a long, long time. I got that thing what they call life back.

O.k people. Have a wonderful easter! Today I`m off, so me and Patrick are going to visit his parents on the campingside.

Happy Easter, Easter bitches!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

fantastiskt!

2009-04-13 @ 14:23:33
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/moreira
Postat av: janet

nä men ska promenera, jag var jute och gick med domi typ 40 min i morse, fick typ mjölksyra i benen, och snabba som faan e dom, man lixom går ju och nästan rullar fram samtidigt så de gick undan vill jag lova ;) kraaam

2009-04-13 @ 15:43:54
URL: http://chanetten.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0