BBB- BernBabyBern

Hello!

Yesterday  off. Woohooo. So I met up with Nora in Bern. We went to do some shopping but as we both didn`t really need anything and the weather was sooo nice we ended up drinking ice latte frappuchinos or it might be more correct to write coffee ice cream.  It is basically a little bit off coffee with a whole bag of sugar. As I am very sweet anyway they are a little bit too sweet for me:-)



After a couple of hours we decided to actually give shopping a try.



But Cowboy hats is not our thing. So we strolled around, waiting for Patrick to come and meet up with us for some serious, serious BK eating. When we finally met up I realized that a menu is around 13 CHF ( 91 SEK) and refused to eat there. After having a walk around to see where we could eat..we ended up...



...in BURGER KING! If you compare it to the rest of Bern it is not so expensive after all:-)

After dinner the plan was cinema. But it got cancelled because of nice weather. Instead our instict lead us to a bar. Who would have known?



And that was it. Today is a new day. I woke up with running in my legs but I have to clean our room and go to the bank before I start work so I guess the running have to wait. Until this afternoon, until this evening or even until tomorrow:-)

Have a nice day fuckers!

Oh, I almost forgot. The catch from yesterday:



A pair of schuuuueeess and a pair of biking trousers so I can sit comfortable on my sadle. Sweet as a mfnut!

Have a nice day peple! Time for the cleaning lady to get her cleaning grooove on!

I-pod update: Peter Fox-Alles neu



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0