I`m a geek-freak!

I have to admit. I love pathetic shows. Or atleast some of them. And, after watching some episodes I always end up with having a little crush. In a geek. I am a geek-freak! I love geeks. Give them to me!



Nate and Bass. Waaay to pretty for me. Wouldn`t kick them out of bed for farting ofcourse but after all the action was over I would probably yawn, kick them out of bed and fall back asleep again.



Dan on the other hand could stay for breakfast, lunch and dinner. And breakfast, lunch and dinner again.  And for some strawberries and ice-cream. Geekdan is the man.

I am pathetic.

Have a good weekend p:s!

/Rebecca



Ooops! I couldn`t help myself. I just had to. Cohen. Another Geek. That I like.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0