My little pink dream...

Festivaltime!! Now it`s only a nights sleep between me and music, alcohol and love. Loads and loads and loads of love. And tent love making (if I get want I want. If Patrick get`s what he wants it is gona be tent sleeping and not tent love making:-))

But as mentioned above, there is a night between me and heaven and I know what I will be dreaming about. Mine and Patrick`s future flat. I can`t explain how much I hope that we will get it. We went to see it today and it was much better than what the pictures "told" us. It was big, light, fresh and with a HUUUUGE balcony. Now we just have to wait and wait and wait. And hopefully, we will move in to the little pink dream by the beginning of Oct.









Kitchen is super small, but it is so cute. It`s like made for me. A dwarf kitchen I guess you can say. O.k time to sleep so I can be fit for tomorrows adventures.

Big goodnight kiss to yooooou!

/rebecca xx




Kommentarer
Postat av: Pat

Pink my ass!!!

2009-07-15 @ 23:40:12
Postat av: sofia

Pink it is! Alla vet att de är tjejen som bestämmer.



När får ni veta?

2009-07-15 @ 23:57:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0