The ultimate diet:-)

Forget everything U read in the magazines. I claim the opposite! It seems like the unhealthier I eat the more weight I loose. I have always been a person that stays away from scales. I mean, what good does it do u? Every now and again I mysteriously end up on one anyway.

Yesterday, after a night out and some alcohol in my blood I got on the scale. See, the laste couple of months I have been avoiding Mister Scale because I have been eating chocolate every day, drinking four times a week, having dinner twice and ice cream in between every meal. Easily said: plain unhealth living. But with some alcohol I dared myself to get on the scale. I`ve lost another two kilos. From being very unhealthy. I feel good though. My life is good, my habits are sort of good, I exercise alot and stuff. I just think it is about forgetting about the whole thing. I can`t be bother to constantly worry about what I have eaten or what I should eat. It is much better to eat when you are hungry and eat what you feel like.

Fuck the superhealthy diets..how healthy are they when you are suppose to plan your meal daaaays ahead and think about every little calorie? Listen to your heart, stomach and body and you will be fine. Just a thought on a friday afternoon. I hope that you are all good and well.

I need to get back to work.

Ciao!

/Rebecca


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0