A day.

Hello my lovely!

Today I was going to meet up with Patrick in Bern in order for us two to go to the cinema (Duplicity) and eat Burger King. But apparantly I HAVE TO come to this meeting at work tonight. It really pissed me off this morning but now I feel better about it. It just sucks that I had to be home the whole day and cancel my plans because of a stupid meeting that has got nothing to do with me.

But, WHATEVA. I have been lying in the sun the "whole day" and reading and listening to the new Razorlight  See-Dee. It is fucking amazing! I can highly recomend everyone to have a listen. It is love for your ears. You have my word! Anyway..now I am off to Coop to have a look at photoalbums and to look at bedclothes. They have a fifty per cent sale so I might aswell go and have a look. I dont have anything better to do..it`s not like I need to go to work, or that I have to get on a train to Bern..nah.

Anyway..yesterday I met up with Helen for a coffee at the pub. It ended up with a couple of glasses of wine, some beer and a redbull/vodka in Balmers. Not good, Gummisnodd!

Have a good dej!

/Rebecca

Outfit of the dej



T-skört= Topp Schopp
Sjorsch= Ahlens
Sjues= River Ö

i-POD update: Seed- Dickes B

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0