A good beginning of a good day...

Good morning people!

How are you feeling today? After a "downday" yesterday I decided to change my attitude. I was bored because I worked so little and there was nobody around to play with me (because people work:-)) But this morning I woke up with a smile on my face (might just be because of the fact that the beautiful sun was peaking through my curtains this morning) Coldness,oh be far gone!

I woke up and I had a banana before I put my nicest running clothes on in order to look fit for my run:-) (I hope yourcan read the sarcasm between the lines) 



Top: Nike (I love,love,love that top and that`s the reason to why I took a pic from behind. Not because of my bootilicious booty)
Trousers: Reebok
Shoes: Asics
 
I ran to Nicole`s house and from there we went for a nice, looong run. When we got back I decided that my unhealthy lunches has come to an end (toast, chocolate, bread and cheese, paninis) so I went to the store to get some serious shopping done:-) I was also quite lucky because they had a 50 per cent discount on dried fruit and as I love dried apricots..it made me and my wallet very happy.





So now I am going to have some breakfast and then I am going to take my bikini, my Paolo Coelho book and my books for my tests out on the balcony to get some coloursand some knew knowledge before I need to get to work.



Thank you Nicole for another nice run!
I hope that you all will have a beautiful day!

/Rebecca

Ps. Patrick..I hope that you notice that I bought lunch for you for tomorrow:-)...Aj löv you...Ds...

Kommentarer
Postat av: pat

ty

2009-06-24 @ 09:46:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0