An effectiv day!

Hoho! Soo..now school is over and I am about to start working. But after finding out, fifteen minutes before I had to be at work, that I didn`t have to be at work, I wook my effectiv self out and I cleaned, I went to the bank, I met a friend for coffee and then I cleaned a little bit more. I love when that happens to me! It feels so good when you go to bed at night. Maybe I do it because I`m so nervous about the test resaults from my tests that I wrote last week. I can`t even start to explain how happy I would be if I pass and how sad I would be if I don`t pass. As I said before, please keep your fingers crossed for me;-)

A list of things that "needs" to be done this week:
1. Buy and photo-album for my three hundred pictures.
2. Start to work.
3. Study (both for my exams and german)
4. Stop eating ice-cream...EVERY DAY!
5. Do more running then last week. (The marathon is still in my head, but as it looks now, me and Helen are going to start of with the "Tjejmilen"
6. Find a MF-flat! And that is soon!

And something  good that happened yesterday! Sandro wrote me an e-mail about a job on greenfield. Six hours a day and you get 150 per day and a pass for the festival! I wrote to the person I was suppose to write to yesterday and I really hope that they reply! It would be sooo good!


My new pictures I put up in the room after I was done with cleaning it..Just love,love,love them!

O.K..time for me to go to Bern to get some studying done! Have a beautiful day (if you are in Switzerland..have a wet day in the rain;-))

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

Oj vilka bilder... den längst upp var lite äcklig. =) Så typiskt dig... lite äckligt. Nääeäee.

När är tjejmilen? Snart??

2009-06-09 @ 09:58:39
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/
Postat av: sofia

Ja då blev de lite coolare.. fast fortfarande lite konstig den där överst.klarar inte för mkt perverst. =)

2009-06-09 @ 13:29:05
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0