In love with the wrong person?

Hello! I am now back in the blog world after a hectic weekend. I have been working at the Greenfield festival. I had to hand out lottery tickets to people. I thought it would be easy but it was a fucking mission. It was really warm and we had to stand in the sun for six hours with a twenty minute break. It was alot of fun because of all the people we met and because it was a new experience (at least for me) I am, still not fully recovered from the weekend.
 
First day I had to be at work at ten and then I got home around 1 (at night)
Second day I had to be there at half past ten and I fell asleep at six (in the morning)
Third day I had to be there at half past ten again and I didn`t get home til after two (at night) It was a really fun weekend though. And nobody forced me to stay up that long:-) I was always finished with work around five:-)

Whatever. Now I am off to my first day of my other job. I have no idea how long I have to be there or what I have to do. But time will tell..time will tell.

Last but not least, something refering to the headline. Sometimes I have doubts in my mind if Patrick is the right one for me. I think all people that has got a partner have doubts sometime. My conclusion is always the same though. Patrick is the right one for me and I love him with all my heart. But imagine how hard it would be if, not only, could you becoming intrested in another person but also....in another object. I am very glad that the only thing that could change my feelings for Patrick is another person..and not another object. Not saying I will change my mind because there is nobody who can change what I feel for him...but anyway..U know what I mean...sooo...check this out....

http://www.aftonbladet.se/webbtv/nyheter/utrikes/article5378464.ab

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

Pretto har alltid vart lite av mitt favoritord.

2009-06-17 @ 11:34:43
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0