Just to get it straight...

I am a complicated person. I am way to self-critic and in the search of perfection I become everything but...I have got ideas and thoughts in my mind that eats me up from the inside. Makes me feel sad and afraid. Especially since I dont know what is just in my mind  and what is real. What is true and what is not. For example: How much do really men compare women to the women we see in media. Or how strange have their picture become of what a normal woman is. Or what thin is? Or fat? Or am I just totally wrong. I`ll give you an example that might make my point clearer and to make it possible for you to help me tell if I am so messed up in my mind that I can tell between right and wrong, fat and thin.

This is some gossip I heard.

Lily Allen is NOT thin (If she is not thin..what does that make me?)


This girl is attractive (it was the best picture I could get) and not particulary thin.

Am I really going mad here? Or should I be worried about the ideals that excist in the world? I saw this girl and I thought she looked like twelve and needed to get nutrition in any way possible, as quick as possible. But apparently, she is attractive. And not especially thin. I am going mad. I think I like myself. But the more I look it from the worlds eyes, I am starting to wonder if I am the only one who does. What do you think? Am I going crazy? Because it breaks my heart to know that there are guys who think girls like the one above are attractive. She looks like a child, or like a man. It is too bad it is a bad picture, but you should see her from behind. She could have been twelve or a very thin man. Why does it hurt so bad to know that men likes girls like that? Maybe because I am so far from it as it can get. But I want to believe that there are men who would react: No way! She is way too thin! What do u think? It is tearing me apart.

This message is all about the babbling.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0