Länge leva Karamellkungen!

Hello my P:s:-)

So, yesterday I had my first test. Basically it was a test about EVERYTHING that has got to do with psychology. It was a test about loads of stuff, everything just on the surface though. And I have to say, it went quite good. I am still not sure I pass, I really hope I do because I don`t want to go through all the material again. But I am also prepared on failing! I`ll keep  U updated.

After the test I wrote some birthday cards for some birthday people and a card for my brother that is graduating tomorrow..can you believe it? That small little shit is not that small anymore! I wish so bad that I could be there tomorrow. It just happens once in a lifetime and it feels a bit sad to miss out on it. But..you can`t have everything in life..right?

Yesterday evening I went to sign my contract for work this summer. It felt so good to actually get it on paper and to know, that on monday, I`ll be a working woman:-) After that, me and Helen went nordic walking. Not for very long since I was a soo tired from little sleep and loads of concentration. BUT, the most important thing is that she brought me Leverpastej och Karamellkungen! Two of the things that I miss the most apart from my friends and my family. She helped me get the perfect ending of an exhausting day:-)

And, I would like to add something here. She gave me this bag of sweets, it must have been around 200 gr. And I`ve still got shitloads! I have become a grown up and I "just" ate around ten sweets, but if this would have been a year ago or two, that bag would have been long gone. But, now, I`ve got some for todays studying and I also made Patrick a little easter egg with some of it:-) It makes me happy to think about the fact that I don`t eat sweets til I almost puke. I think it`s is a small sign of some sort of balance. Whatever! With that I would like to say: Länge leve Karamellkungen!


Och sen saklart, GRATTIS PA FÖDELSEDAGEN MIN PAPPA! Jag saknar dig jättemycket och jag hoppas att du inte stressar ihjäl dig pa din födelsedag! Förlat sa mycket för att jag väckte dig i morse! Men jag trodde att du var vaken!

Puss pa er mina fina!

/Rebecca x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0