Me, Nicole and the Rooster

Hello my dear friends!
Yesterday I was good and I went to Bern to study. I have had problems with my job but I really hope that it will sort itself out...soon. But for now I can work as a hostess on the Greenfield Festival, which is cool. I get alot of money and the pass. It`s just during the day which means that I can look at the main acts in the evening (too bad non of the bands are something for me) and if I am doing a good job I might be able to go to the other festivals..which would be wicked! If I could go to Frauenfeldt I would get to see artists like 50 Cent, Kanye West and Lil Wayne. And  if I get to go to Gampel I would be able to see Snow Patrol...wiiiieeee!

Yesterday, I once again, ate way too much sweets. Today I will not eat a single sweet apart from the little chocolate I have after dinner. That is my goal for the day:-) Me and Patrick rented a shitty film (Lat den rätta komma in. It was soo bad. Vampires are not my thing but swedish, children vampires are even worse:-)) and I guess that`s when we both started overeating (mathematical formel is: Shitty Film = Overeating)..Oh, well..whatever!

Soo, in about fifteen minutes I need to leave because I am going to return the film and then meet Nicole to go for a run. Me, Nicole and the Rooster. I love running this early. On monday I was showered and runned at eight o`clock..which means I had the whole day infront of me;-) Too bad I have not got to much to do at the moment (hmm..monday I cleaned so I guess that`s not to bad) After our run I`m going to the lake to read and relax and get some sun on my skin. Patrick is going with the bike from Bern today which means that he will come home "late" which gives me time to go to a yoga class at six. So..the goal for the day is health: running, breakfeast, sunbathing (maybe not that healthy), lunch: Sandwhich with cottage cheese, advocado and peppers (mmmm), some more sunbathing and then yoga. I hope it`s going to be a good day!


Me and Nicole with some alcohol in our bodies:-) Today it`s going to be all about health:-)


Have a beautiful day People!

Reb xxxxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0