My Weekänd in pictöres....

Friday:

During the day some serious baking were made. Bread was better than I thought it would be and the carrot cake was amazing. ÄÄÄÄmmmmääääzzziinnng. Best of all - white stuff staid on the cake



Friday evening

I hang with alot of oooooollld people so on friday evening I "had" to go to a thirdy-yeard old party or as the birthday boy himself prefered to name the event: "Zwetschgeluzabä"



Saturday evening

So, around nine o`clock at night I had recovered from friday evenings adventures. I was working the whole day but my brain was processing stuff in slow motion. After my recovery we decided to leave the "truckerfestival" option and we went for a couple of drinks. Met up with Nicole and Ollie for some drinks and then we countinued to Johnnys.



Sunday

Oh, beautiful sun was making a visit so as soon as we woke up we packed or stuff and started walking towards the lake. On the way there we decided to take a ship to the lake. As we can go "for free" we decided that shipping is much more fun than walking. When we got to the lake we just hanged, had an ice-cream and got some colour. Afterwards we took the ship back home, had some dinner and then...fell asleep. Lazy, beautiful, beautiful sunday.



Yep. That was it. Now I am going to go for a run before I have to be at work. Have a najs dej people!

/Rebecca x



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0