Stockholm i mitt hjärta

It`s summer. The weather is suppose to be nice. But it`s shit. I have a break from school (three months) but as I didn`t pass a couple of tests I have to study anyway. And work to get some money. It sucks. But...I guess I have to look at it at the bright side. I am actually going to do something good with my time off. Learn some stuff for school and make some money at a job I really like. So here is a little list of things that motivates me at the moment:

1. The fact that I got a "5" on my last test..who would have thought?
2. My work is sweet as...
3. I had a lovely dinner with Pat and his family yesterday
4. The running that I will be doing this week...or this summer in order to...
5. ....make a good run when me and Helen are going on a big run in Thun....
6. I am ordering some clothes from Asos today...wooohooo
7. Gurten is just around the corner (King of Leon, Bloc Party, Oasis, Glasvegas....wooohooo)

The only thing is that I really miss Sweden at the moment. I miss my friends and my family. I miss taking the train into Stockholm when Stockholm is as sunny as can be. If I would be there today I would take the train to Stockholm. Have a look in a couple of shops but because of the beautiful weather me and my friends would get some coffee and some picknik and sit down in one of the parks in Stockholm. Just talk  about nothing and everything. Who knows...maybe we even would allow ourselves the luxury of a visit to Skansen or Gröna Lund? After that..when the sun is still warm..but not THAT warm we would have a drink somewhere outside. After that we might finish the day of with a good film at the cinema and a bag of pick and mix? I miss you my swedish friends and family. And I miss Stockholm. Stockholm will always be the city of my heart:-) Stockholm..the most beautiful capital in the world:-) At the moment I miss home so much it hurts.



A trip back in history:

Silverchair-Miss you love

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcwBfMHtmrs

Millionaire say
Got a big shot deal
And thrown it all away but
But Im not too sure
How Im supposed to feel
Or what Im supposed to say

But Im not, not sure,
Not too sure how it feels
To handle every day
And I miss you love

Make room for the prey
cause Im coming in
With what I wanna say but
Its gonna hurt
And I love the pain
A breeding ground for hate but...

Im not, not sure,
Not too sure how it feels
To handle everyday
Like the one that just past
In the crowds of all the people

Remember today
Ive no respect for you
And I miss you love
And I miss use love

I love the way you love
But I hate the way
Im supposed to love you back

Its just a fad
Part of the teenage angst brigade and
Im not, not sure,
Not too sure how it feels
To handle everyday
Like the one that just past
In the crowds of all the people

Remember today
Ive no respect for you
And I miss you love
And I miss use love

Remember two days
Ive no respect for you
And I miss you love
And I miss use love

I love the way you love
But I hate the way
Im supposed to love you back

Loads of love/
Rebecca






Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

Ja saknar dig med.. massor!

Vill komma till schweiz och vill att du ska komma hit! Nej men ja ska packa lådor istället, och köpa nya hyllor istället för en biljett till dig. What to do.

Maybe in sep? Åååå

2009-06-23 @ 11:09:30
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0