Studying...

So...tomorrow is time for testing again. Fuck me. Times doesn`t always fly by when you have fun, it also runs away from you like a little croachroach when you need it to be more like a turtle. Thing is, it`s quite an interesting subject and if I had used my time more wisely and studied a bit harder I really think that I could have passed (german knowledges or not) but know I am starting to have serious doubts. Anyhow..keep your fingers crossed for me tomorrow and keep your fingers crossed for me today. Today, it`s all about getting the right information ready in my memory for tomorrow. Have a good day people and I`ll be back tomorrow with an update about how it went (if I have time..another test on saturday)

See U later!

/Rebecca

By the way. I don`t think you can have missed what happened at the MTV Movie awards..if you did...here you go. Couldn`t stop laughing...couldn`t stop myself from being embarresed.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WkC5wdfYng

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pat

Fingers crossed!!

2009-06-02 @ 11:31:04
Postat av: sofia

Korsar alla fingrar jag kan!

LYCKA TILL!!

2009-06-02 @ 16:10:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0