The aftermath of Greenfield.....

Hello people (s)!

Here is a little update of the last couple of days. On monday me and Patrick (I guess mostly Patrick) were recovering ourselves from the wild days at Greenfield (Patrick= too much alcohol, Me= Too much work, too little sleep, too much ice-cream and on sunday...waaay too much alcohol) We were watching film after film after film and we staid in bed the whole day. Nice bajs.

On tuesday I had my first working day at the tents. It is a bit of a pandemonium there at the moment so I had three different shifts on my first day. It was alot of fun though and the people there are very relaxed (almost all men so I guess the IQ-level is somewhat lower than usual) I will however talk to them today about sorting the schedule out so I can work through so I have time to study. School comes first as my parents (and Patrick) said/says.

Anyway, yesterday the aftermath of Greenfield really hit Patrick. During the night he was sweating like a pig and our bed had turned into a water bed in the morning. So he staid home from work. Which kept me away from studying and we went for a walk instead. The goal was Coop because Patrick had decided to cook and bake cookies (yes...as I said..he really was sick) So yesterday evening after work (1,5 h) I got an amazing dinner followed with a couple (of hundreds) of cookies. When I was going to bed yesterday evening I realized how nice it was to have a "houseman"...unfortunally he is back to work today and life is back to normal (I do everything..he does nothing:-))

Today I went for a run again. Not as far as yesterday but a 8 km run which was enough for my legs. After that I took my books and I went to the lake to do some studying and to work on my sun tan (not much browness but some information actually got stuck in my brain after the studying part) I have now showered and I am off to work (2 H and then 1 H break and then another hour...bullocks!)



My "look" at work. Took a couple of pics and then I realized that no matter what I do I will look silly. Because, at the end of the day, I am taking pics of myself. Whateva!



That`s it for today. Puss och Kram!

Baj the wej..Sofia...pics looks amazing from your weekend..I miss yoouuu......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0