To have a successful blog you have to...

1. Not be able to spell (I am not the perfect speller either. But I try to look stuff up in the dictionary if I`m not sure. Especially because my blog is in english)
2. Write about shallow stuff like..I drank so much yesterday and check out my new pink bag...
3. Be mean
4. All in all..right about bullshit and nothing.

Thing is, SHITLOADS of people are reading these blogs. But I refuse to believe that they are being read because they are interesting. I am mainly referring to the blogs from Sweden. 18 year old girls that are writing about how much they drank  or how many hours they spent in the sun bed last week has got over 20.000 readers. It is so "Krank"  Is the swedish people really that brain dead that they find these blogs interesting? I refuse to believe that. I still want to believe that there is a future for Sweden. So, I am hoping that people are reading them because that the brain dead blogs are usually quite provocative. They are writing things that are against the norm and that are far below the avarage IQ-value. Which allows people from the oblong country called Sweden to get irritated and annoied about something else than there own little Svensson-Bubble-Realities. Instead of getting frustrated with their own pathetic situation, the non-sex with the wifey or a Thailand trip that never happened they keep on playing happy Svenssons and then go and read the brain-dead blogs in order to get all their aggressions out. That is the answer to all my "worries" A frustrating Svensson life is being replaced with a frustration of the blogs of the Brain Dead.



At the end of the day...big applause to the people behind the blogs of the brain dead. You are fucking successful and I guess you have deserved it. I must admit that I am a little bit jealous in a way. I think alot of "working-class-blogers" like me are. I guess we will never be as successful as you. Unless we start to write about brain-dead stuff. But nah...at the end of the day...it doesn`t really matter.

Puss..I am now going to work and then CANOYINING! Wooohoo..wish me luck!

Kommentarer
Postat av: pat

wooohoooo!!

2009-06-19 @ 12:52:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0