Some randomness on tuesday morning....

1. As I have mentioned, me and my hairy man went to the country of pale and beer belly`s for a couple of days. We paid a surrealistic amount of money for the tickets, a surrealistic amount of something that we can call nothing ( I live in Switzerland, everything under a 100 CHF is worth nothing here) But not only did we get the tickets for free, it turns out that they are handing out free magazines at the airport in Basel. And, no, they were not them free magazines like PooYou,Nippleandkitchen, Blick am Abend or Metro. No, they were magazines that you have to pay a fortune for in the shops. They were health magazines, magazines about fashion and about how to put make up on. Anyhow, what I want to get to is that a read this headline. And I now would like to claim, that it is the most ridiculous headline (and article aswell for that matter) that I have ever read.


A headline of pure absurdity: Boost your self esteem - change your hair colour!
So, for all of you out there, if you feel like you have lost faith in yourself, colour your hair. To colour your hair, is according to this article, the key to a balanced life.


2. I am desperately trying to stop using the word "one", or as we say in swedish "man". I or me, is the word to be used. Take responsibility for your opinions.

3. The fact that there is no more Greys Anatomy on mondays makes me sad. Does this mean that I have to survive without Mcdreamy`s beautiful face?

4. I have a stone in my throat. Not a symbolic stone. But a real one. It is in my gland and I have to take it away. They will cut my throat open and take the whole thing out. A gland which is responsibile for my spit production. Does this mean that I can`t spit on people anymore?

5. My german course that I`m attending is way to easy for me. All I know is that my german will not be fluent as a rubber boat by the end of the course

6. I have to write the word. Summer. Beautiful, amazing summer is around the corner. What more can I say than: I can`t fucking wait!


Summer. Sun. Love. BBQ:s. Alcopops. Nature.

I-pod update: Lily Allen - Not fair. Fuck you. Who'd Have Known

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0