What happens in Sweden, does NOT stay in Sweden

Hello my beautifuls!

Today I got swedish mail from my swedish beauty Sofia (Tack så mkt) Two swedish magazines, some swedish autumn leaves, chocolate (christmas edition) and a nicely written card. That put some sunshine on my day for sure!

Pictöretaaajm
 Helen come to the big, bad city Bern to cook and eat pumkinsoup

There was alooot of pumpkin..and aaaallloot of pumkin soup

For all of you who has never done pumpkinsoup...get pumpkins who are soft because there was three of us and we must have been fighting with that mother fucker for hours:-)

A couple of days later weekend knocked on the door and it was time for the Ittigen community to meet up for dinner and wine. I have no pictures of the abselutely delicious food me and Patrick cooked. I do, however, have very exciting pics of...when we watched a film afterwards (I didn`t want to mention it but I do it anyway..it was a film with Brendan Fraiser..Oooops)

Yep. It was spacemen who was the theme of the evening. 3D is fuuun! Eventhough we shared two bottles of wine and a bottle of sparkling stuff..all four of us managed to go to the gym the day after! Applauds for us!

Saturday I went to Inti to go to the "has to happen" classical Hallowen party. It was too dark to take any pictures whatsoever but it was fuun! Day after we got traditional swiss food: cheese soup aka cheese fondue

For all you not swiss people. Swiss fondue is cheese and bread. Nothing else. Abselutely nothing. And I am not joking. It is cheese, some more cheese, maybe a little bit of wine, some cheese, hmm...cheese, some kirsch..hmm..some cheese. With this fondue we went somewhat wild and crazy and added garlic and onions. It might sound disgusting but it is abselutely amazing:-) I could not eat until noon the day after.

And..as mentioned in the beginning. I had a nice surprice in my mailbox this morning. I have not tried it yet but I`ll let u knw if it`s better than Lindts chocolate christmas edition. Sofia..U can probably enlight us on that already!?!



Happiness and sunshine on a grey wednesday! Thank u Sofia! (And I WILL go to the post and ask them who beat my chocolate up!)

Hope u are ok!

Loads of love!

/Rebecca xx


Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

Ja!! Speciellt eftersom jag tog en som lång under de andra för att du skulle få en hel!

2009-11-04 @ 21:28:44
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0