Appifany

You know how something can happen that makes you go:
AHA! That happend to me today while I was cleaning and listening to DSR 3.

Have you heard of a song called "The power of love" by Frankie goes to Hollywood? I have  ita million times and I always thought that it was a very pathetic song. Especially because of the lyrics. But that was until I realized what the lyrics REALLY ARE. They are not: "The power of love, ARE forced from above" but "They power of love, A force from about" which makes much more sense. I always thought it was so tragic because it sounded like love was forced (from god or something else from above) on people. And also, are is grammatically wrong which did my head in aswell.
A little thought on friday afternoon

Puss!
/Rebecca

Ps. I went to the gym today and I was aaaalll by myself. It is a special gym were you have your own key, there is no reception and you can go to the gym between 06.00 in the morning until 23.00. So today it was like having my own gym. Felt like a princess (a sweaty princess)

x


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0