It is time for another try..

Hello my beautifuls!

I will try to do this again. I wish I could write that I have been awfully busy with doing fabulous stuff and that that is the reason to why I have not written in so long. That is, unfortunally, not the case. I have just been a lazy cow, without any inspiration WHAT SO EVER. That is not a hundred per cent true because obviously Mrs.Anka from "Svenska Hollywood fruar" och Kate Price from "What Katie did next" gave me some inspiration. But I guess that was where the laziness took over.
But now, bloody hell, I will start writing again. Like never before.

A small update:
- Coldplay concert
-Sweden
- Wedding
-School starts again
-Italy
- School starts
- Trying to quit smoking so I can run the Jungfrau Marathon
- Will be signing up for the gym again so I can get fit
- Having my stone in my throat removed today
- Bring some coziness to new apartment (Orange, red, purple..)

Here are some pictures:



The place in Italy were Patrick and I went swimming. In the middle of the night. Slightly tipsy. In our birthday suits.



What is better than a "Kladdkaka" for your 30:th Birthday? Spontaniously, I would answer: NOTHING



A picture of Patrick in our cozy flat. What is less cozy is the Playstation playing.




O.K..that was it for today. See you soon fuckers!!

/Half Pint

I-pod update: Feist- I`m sorry


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0