Like a big stone fell of my chest..

Hello beautifuls!
 It is,once again, evening. And with e
vening comes darkness and full stomaches. It might sound as if I mean that in a bad way but, no, not at all. I like it. I like when it gets dark and you can put your cozy pyjamas on, light some candles and let the coziness flow.

Anyway, I was on a mission today. After my incredibly, amazingly, interesting english lesson (feel the sarcasm) I went to Luzern. Mission: Get the fucking stone out of my hroat. It was an very interesting experience.
 I have to admit that one reason was the fact that it was on the floor for plastic surgery. I saw atleast four people who have had their faces smashed in. Haha! I also won`t deny the fact that the whole experience got somewhat better when I realized that my (three) doctors were Mcdreamy, mcsteamy and mcdutty:-)

But the climax of the experience was the "operation" itself. They used this new technology which was quiet interesting. They used this machine, that transmitted some sort of waves with frequencies (I can`t explaing this very well) They put this machine against my skin and it was suppose to destroy the stone. It hurt like fuck and I have to go for another two tries. If they stone isn`t gone after the third time they will have to operate:-(

Anyway,when I got home I found one (or several) pleasent surprices. When I got home I found that there was a lamp hanging in the roof of my living room(did not hang there when I left this morning), curtains in my bedroom (there was one this morning. Today there was two and thereby,complete)dinner (fish with feta cheese salad) and a bag of M&M:s. Me and Patrick live after this theory nowdays. Some chocolate is good after dinner. To get "another mounth" (directly translated from the swiss german saying"angers mul") I like our theory. That means that I get chocolate every night:-)


I know. The picture is shit. But it is my throat. And there is a stone in it:-)

Our "new" lamp. Taken from outside on the balcony.

O.K Good night people. Sleep well!

/Rebecca xx

Ps. I learned one interesting thing today on my english grammar lesson. Insted of saying (for example on the phone)
- Hi, it is me
you should say
- Hi, it is I
It sounds wrong but it is gramatically right Ds.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0