Supersize vs Superskinny

Nowadays I have the simple luxury of having about a million chanels. Everything from Thai television to cooking shows from Holland. Obviously, these chanels are not my favourite of choice. The brittish chanels however, usually shows interesting and brain dead stuff that I like to watch.

The last tv-program that caught my eye was a show called Supersize vs Sperskinny. It is the absurdest show that I have ever watched. For five days an anorexic person and an very overweight person have to live together. Obviously, that is not a big deal. But then..they have to change eating habits with each other i.e the overweight person is aloud to eat maybe 500 calories a day wheareas the person with anorexia has to eat up to 3500-4000 calories...a day! what??

What shocked me the most is that the whole idea came from a doctor who also takes part in the program. His idea was that, by letting these two people living together, would lead to that they understood their own problems better. Haaalllllooo! Why would you put an anorectic person on an overwieght persons diet? And why would you put an overweight person on an anorectic persons diet? I think it is absurd and wrong. Should not doctors know better than that? Obviously, it is really funny to look at. And they probably have loads of viewers. Does not make it o.k though! But I have to admit...I can`t wait for the next episode.

Nxt week these two has to change diets:



Hmm..the world is crazy


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0