When a day just turns out..hmm..well

I would be lying if I said that we woke up at 06.15 this morning with a huge amout of enthusiasm. Indeed, if the reason were that we were going to the caribbean or even to the the Mediterranean sea, the enthusiasm would probably be more than obvious. But the reason this morning was school and work. With tired eyes we managed to get some coffee and pack are stuff. The ride to work/school is still somewhat vague. Most important point is that we didn`t have to get up this early. It was all under pure voluntariness. Reason being: I had to study and we wanted to visit our new gym for the first time and therefore, leave a tiny bit earlier than usual.

Said and done. I bought breakfast on the way that I managed to forget somewhere along the way because of tiredness. Some lucky bastard better have enjoyed my crossiant! Lucky thing was that my tiredness dissappeared somewhere between the trainstation and the toilet by the library. And I was being an effectiv little Ant. I read and wrote and studied until it was time for my german lesson. BUT to my "dissapointment" my german course was cancelled. Obviously, this was right about that time that the Ant in me died and buried itself somewhere far away in nowhere. So..instead of using them two hours to study I was drinking coffee with my new-found friends from the german course. I do, however, have to admit that it was worth it. We learned some new german words and we laughed loud and alot about the swiss people and their little small special qualities that they have. It was nice!

After that it was time for me to go to the hairdresser but that is a whole other story! After two hours at the hairdresser (with no obvious differences than before) it was time for me and Patrick to set out for the gym. We got sweaty, warm and we "where up in the gym just working on our fitness" After one and a half hour or so we went home and cooked. Patrick (Jag älskar dej) cooked and I cleaned. And then we went back to the gym but only to solve some unfinished business. And know we have finally settled down after this day who just turned out...hmm..well. Maybe it was the warmth and the sun. But I think it was the feeling of doing something good throughout the whole day (I very rarely do that)

Time for me to let my brain get busy with "Frauentausch" but here is a little picture of me and Pat after our first day at the gym.


I know..Patrick has got a long way to go..but me on the other hand...

I`ve got it.....

Auf Wiedersehen!
/Rebecca xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0